Do-it-Together Sourdough Bread Virtual Workshop

PLEASE NOTE: This workshop is taught by others (not Sandor).

Reserve your spot: https://fermentersclub.com/shop/sourdough-virtual-workshop/

Class time: 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm GMT

In this virtual workshop, you will learn all about sourdough, and how to make your first loaf of sourdough bread. Nothing tastes quite like fresh-baked, naturally leavened bread!
Reserve your spot here!

What We’ll Do
LEARN: We’ll explain fermentation and have a brief discussion about all the benefits of making and eating fermenting foods
DEMO: We’ll show you how to make a loaf of sourdough bread from start to finish.
DO IT TOGETHER: Roll up your sleeves and follow along as we go through preparing a sourdough loaf to be baked

About the Instructor
Austin Durant, Founder and Chief Fermentation Officer, Fermenters Club

Austin has been playing with his food his whole life, and fermenting it for over ten years.

He has taught over 100 classes (online courses and hands-on workshops) on fermented food traditions such as sauerkraut, pickles, kimchi, kombucha, miso, as well as seasonal specialties. He writes and shares recipes, videos and other fermentation adventures on his blog.

Share


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *